MTPredictor Forum

Welcome, Guest. Please login to post messages (customers only) .

Author Topic: MTPredictor Review  (Read 2831 times)

Shawn Donahue

MTPredictor Review
« on: January 30, 2013, 10:23:29 PM »
Hi Everyone,

I have been an MTPredictor customer for about 3 years now, and ever since purchasing and really committing to learning and applying the principles inherent in the software and applying them to my own trading, I simply haven't looked back. Today, it forms the foundation not only of all of my trading, but the principles I have learned form a large part of the foundation of my entire perception of market action in general. I have been trading for about 6 years in a variety of markets and vehicles, and during that time I explored and sought out absolutely everything I could get my hands on - some was very good and well worth it, and a lot of it was not so good.

So, having been around the block in terms of tools, indicators and software, I can say without a doubt that MTPredictor was absolutely one of the best investments I have made in my trading. When one really commits to learning the methodology and the principles inherent in the software, then it quite simply is one of the most powerful and valuable tools you can ever bring to your trading- whether on it's own or even in conjunction with complimentary methods, techniques, and experience, as many of us also incorporate.

Between the ongoing support, education, trade room, and the personal interest that Steve and John (expert professional traders, no less) take in their customers' success, you will be hard pressed to find a better value in this business.

Thanks for everything!

--Shawn

Seth Martin

Re: MTPredictor Review
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2013, 06:27:46 AM »
I completely agree with Shawn!